5-6 June 2018
University of Parma, italy
Europe/Berlin timezone

Participant List

80 participants

Title First Name Last Name Affiliation Country Email Address
Anke Goerg TUM / FRM II anke.goerg@frm2.tum.de
Emmanouela Rantsiou PSI emmanouela.rantsiou@psi.ch
malcolm Guthrie European Spallation Source malcolm.guthrie@esss.se
Marialucia Longo Jülich Centre for Neutron Science JCNS m.longo@fz-juelich.de
Marie Plazanet LIPhy marie.plazanet@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Miguel Magán Romero ESS-Bilbao miguel.magan@essbilbao.org
Pietro Bonfa' CINECA pietro.bonfa@fis.unipr.it
Dr. Alain Menelle Laboratoire Léon Brillouin (UMR12 CEA-CNRS) alain.menelle@cea.fr
Dr. Anders Markvardsen ISIS Facility anders.markvardsen@stfc.ac.uk
Dr. Anna Leung European Spallation Source ERIC anna.leung@esss.se
Dr. Ashley Jordan ILL ajordan@ill.fr
Dr. Beth Evans STFC beth.evans@stfc.ac.uk
Dr. Caroline Boudou Institut Laue-Langevin boudou@ill.eu
Dr. Eddy Lelièvre-Berna Institut Laue Langevin lelievre@ill.eu
Dr. Eric Eliot CEA eric.eliot@cea.fr
Dr. Erik Bergbäck Knudsen NEXMAP, DTU Physics erkn@fysik.dtu.dk
Dr. Esben Klinkby DTU/ESS esbe@dtu.dk
Dr. Estefanía Abad ESS Bilbao eabad@essbilbao.org
Dr. Giovanna Fragneto ILL fragneto@ill.fr
Dr. Irina Stefanescu European Spallation Source ERIC irina.stefanescu@esss.se
Dr. Jeroen Plomp Delft University of Technology j.plomp@tudelft.nl
Dr. john webster STFC john.webster@stfc.ac.uk
Dr. jonathan taylor European Spallation Source ERIC jonathan.taylor@esss.se
Dr. Juergen Neuhaus TUM FRM II juergen.neuhaus@frm2.tum.de
Dr. Juergen Peters Forschungs-Neutronenquelle Heinz Maier-Leibnitz (FRM II) juergen.peters@frm2.tum.de
Dr. Juliette Devos Institut Laue-Langevin devosj@ill.fr
Dr. Jürgen Allgaier FZ Jülich j.allgaier@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Klaus Kiefer Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin klaus.kiefer@helmholtz-berlin.de
Dr. Krishna Chaithanya Batchu Institut Laue-Langevin krishna.batchu@yale-nus.edu.sg
Dr. Kun Ma ISIS neutron and muon facility kun.ma@stfc.ac.uk
Dr. Marc Thiry Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht marc.thiry@hzg.de
Dr. Marek Bartkowiak Paul Scherrer Institut marek.bartkowiak@icloud.com
Dr. Marek Jura STFC marek.jura@stfc.ac.uk
Dr. Menno Blaauw TU Delft m.blaauw@tudelft.nl
Dr. Mirko Boin Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin boin@helmholtz-berlin.de
Dr. Nigel Rhodes United Kingdom Research and Innovation nigel.rhodes@stfc.ac.uk
Dr. Oleg Kirichek ISIS Facility, RAL, STFC oleg.kirichek@stfc.ac.uk
Dr. Pavel Strunz Nuclear Physics Institute strunz@ujf.cas.cz
Dr. Peixun Li STFC, UK peixun.li@stfc.ac.uk
Dr. Peter Baker STFC peter.baker@stfc.ac.uk
Dr. Rozsa Baranyai BNC- MTA EK baranyai.rozsa@energia.mta.hu
Dr. Stephen Cottrell STFC stephen.cottrell@stfc.ac.uk
Dr. Thomas Rod European Spallation Source ERIC thomas.rod@esss.se
Dr. Tobias Schrader Forschungszentrum Jülich t.schrader@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Victor Laliena ICMA - Universidad de Zaragoza laliena@unizar.es
Dr. Zoe Fisher European Spallation Source zoe.fisher@esss.se
Mr. Andreas Buchner MLZ Frm2 andreas.buchner@frm2.tum.de
Mr. Andy Church STFC andy.church@stfc.ac.uk
Mr. Arno Hiess ESS Lund Sweden arno.hiess@esss.se
Mr. Chris Goodway ISIS Neutron Facility chris.goodway@stfc.ac.uk
Mr. Claude PAYRE Institut Laue Langevin payre@ill.fr
Mr. Graham Burgess STFC ISIS graham.burgess@stfc.ac.uk
Mr. Ifeanyi John Onuorah University of Parma, Italy ifeanyijohn.onuorah@studenti.unipr.it
Mr. Jakob Garde DTU jaga@fysik.dtu.dk
Mr. Joao Ramos Institute Laue-Langevin ramosj@ill.fr
Mr. Jérôme ESTRADE Institut Laue-Langevin (ILL) estrade@ill.fr
Mr. Lukas Gajdos Institut Laue-Langevin gajdoslukasx@gmail.com
Mr. Mark Kibble ISIS Neutron Facility mark.kibble@stfc.ac.uk
Mr. Martin Boehm Institut Laue-Langevin boehm@ill.fr
Mr. Matt North STFC - ISIS matt.north@stfc.ac.uk
Mr. Nadir Belkhier INSTITUT LAUE LANGEVIN belkhier@ill.fr
Mr. paul mcintyre ISIS Neutron facility. paul.mcintyre@stfc.ac.uk
Mr. Peter Willendrup DTU Physics pkwi@fysik.dtu.dk
Mr. Richard Down STFC richard.down@stfc.ac.uk
Mr. Thomas Gutberlet Forschungszentrum Jülich t.gutberlet@fz-juelich.de
Mr. Tushar Raskar tushar@ill.fr
Ms. Claire Wilde STFC claire.wilde@stfc.ac.uk
Ms. Eszter Dian HAS Centre for Energy Research dian.eszter@energia.mta.hu
Ms. Miriam Förster ILL forster@ill.fr
Prof. Andreas Michels University of Luxembourg andreas.michels@uni.lu
Prof. Javier Campo ICMA-CSIC javier.campo@unizar.es
Prof. Julian Oberdisse CNRS U Montpellier julian.oberdisse@umontpellier.fr
Prof. Konstantin Kamenev The University of Edinburgh k.kamenev@ed.ac.uk
Prof. Kristiaan Temst KU Leuven kristiaan.temst@kuleuven.be
Prof. Linda Udby Niels Bohr Institute, University of Copenhagen udby@nbi.dk
Prof. Michel Kenzelmann Paul Scherrer Institut michel.kenzelmann@psi.ch
Prof. Peter Müller-Buschbaum Technical peter.mueller-buschbaum@frm2.tum.de
Prof. Roberto De Renzi University of Parma roberto.derenzi@unipr.it
Prof. Thomas Hellweg Universität Bielefeld, PCIII thomas.hellweg@uni-bielefeld.de
Prof. Victor FORSYTH ILL/Keele University tforsyth@ill.eu
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×